LEICESTERSHIRE SCHOOLS' FORUM 2016-17 Academic Year Membership

Area	Name	Position	School	Appointed
Academy - Primary	Jane McKay	Headteacher	Hall Orchard CE Primary	June 2015
	Stephen Cotton	Headteacher	The Pochin School	June 2015
	Karen Rixon	Headteacher	Rendell Primary School	June 2015
	Kathryn McGovern (substitute)	Headteacher	The Meadow Community Primary School	June 2015
	Michael Fitzgerald (substitute)	Headteacher	Lady Jane Grey Primary School	June 2015
	Jean Lewis	Governor	Mountfields Lodge Primary School	September 2012
	David Thomas	Governor	Kirby Muxloe Primary School	September 2012
Academy - Secondary	Sonia Singleton	Headteacher	Gartree High School	September 2012
	Kath Kelly	Headteacher	Beauchamp College	June 2015
	Nick Goforth	Headteacher	Hastings High School	June 2015
	Mark Mitchley	Headteacher	Wigston Academy	June 2015
	Callum Orr	Headteacher	Rawlins Academy	June 2015
	Chris Parkinson (substitute)	Headteacher	Bosworth Academy	June 2016
	Suzanne Uprichard (Vice Chair)	Governor	Countesthorpe Community College	January 2014
	Vacancy	Governor		
	Steve McDonald	Governor	Roundhill Academy	September 2015
	Dave Hedley	Governor	Welland Park Academy	September 2015
Maintained - Primary	Heather Hall	Headteacher	Coalville All Saints CE Primary School	September 2012
	Jo Blackburn	Headteacher	Claybrooke Primary	June 2015
	Karen Allen (Chair)	Headteacher	Burbage Infants	September 2012
	Martin Turnham (Substitute)	Headteacher	Desford Primary School	June 2015
	Michael Wilson	Governor	Thythorn Fields Primary School	September 2015
	Sue Rath (substitute)	Governor	Belvoirdale Primary School	September 2015
	Tony Gelsthorpe	Governor	Hallbrook Primary School	September 2012
Maintained - Secondary	Bill Nash	Governor	Shepshed High/Hind Leys	January 2014
Academy - Special	Vacancy			
Maintained - Special	Ros Hopkins	Headteacher	Birch Wood Area Special School	March 2017
PRU Representative	Suzanne Uprichard		PRU	January 2014
PVI Early Years Representative	Catherine Drury	EY Provider	Langmoor Pre-School	January 2016
PVI Early Years Deputy Rep	Isabelle Lloyd-Jones	EY Provider	Hanbury Kindergarten	January 2016
Post 16 Provider	Nigel Leigh	Principal	Stephenson College, Coalville	October 2013
CE Representative	Edy O'Connor		Leicestershire Diocesan Board	April 2017
RC Representative	Chris Davies	Headteacher	De Lisle Catholic School	September 2014
DNCC Representative	Graham Bett	Unions	ACSL	September 2016

This page is intentionally left blank